Cape Town Productions

 About

Gavin

OWNER
+27 (0)82 770 3638
gavin@ctprod.co.za

Denise

OWNER
+27 (0)83 251 6282
denise@ctprod.co.za

Belinda

CO-ORDINATOR
+27(0) 76 191 4177
belinda@ctprod.co.za

Ryan

CO-ORDINATOR
+27(0) 76 894 5525
ryan@ctprod.co.za

Bronwon

OPERATIONS
bronwon@ctprod.co.za

Tash

ASSISTANT CO-ORDINATOR
+27(0) 82 360 4674
tash@ctprod.co.za

Hybre

DATA CAPTURER
hybre@ctprod.co.za

Vernie

ACCOUNTS
accounts@ctprod.co.za

Cape Town Productions was established in 1988 by Gavin and Denise Levy, who are still actively involved in the business on a day to day basis 29 years later. Cape Town Productions literally pioneered the stills photographic production industry in South Africa, and created such trust with their clients that they have exported their services to many countries around the world, including Portugal, Greece, Spain, South – of France, Croatia, Sardinia, Dubai, Thailand, Mauritius, Mozambique, Zanzibar and Namibia.

Our office in Cape Town is open all year round and is manned by an elite group of experienced co-ordinators, data-capturers, assistants and accounts personnel. We are large enough to manage whilst being small enough to really care!

Cape Town Productions is a full service production company offering a comprehensive range of services. From initial estimate and location research, to casting, pre-production, on-set and post-production, we will make shooting with us a memorable, hassle-free experience.

Our specifically designed production software, allows us to convert our estimates to active jobs, and to monitor daily spend, and then convert to invoice, offering clients a transparent and effective end-result. This ensures that budgets are acutely adhered to.

Our location database, must be one of the most comprehensive available in Africa. After 29 years of researching, we have locations and location packages which we offer to our clients to assist with creative concept. We also then offer further research per specific project.

Given the wealth of operational experience we have in the field, we pride ourselves on the fact that we have created trusting and beneficial relationships with core suppliers, who add value to the production package and costings which we can offer.

We are passionate about production…..from start to finish!